Home

Schedules Contact CW Core Assessor E-Track

County Foster Parent Training Contacts

County Contact Name Contact Email Contact Phone Number
Adams Dawn Grooms dawn.grooms@jfs.ohio.gov 937-544-2511 x43
Brown Amy Haitz amy.haitz@jfs.ohio.gov  
Butler Carrie Jones carrie.jones@jfs.ohio.gov 513-785-5920
Clermont Anne Arbaugh anne.arbaugh@jfs.ohio.gov  
Clinton Lisa Massie LisaK.massie@jfs.ohio.gov 937-382-5935 x1313
Highland Jodi Kidder Jodi.Kidder @jfs.ohio.gov 937-402-5055
Warren Nakia Bedgood nakia.bedgood@jfs.ohio.gov  
Regional Stacey Hatte stacey.hatte02@jfs.ohio.gov 513-248-1927